NAB Board Election Results Announced


The National Association of Broadcasters has announced the results of the 2019 NAB Radio and Television Board elections. The two-year terms of the elected board members will begin in June 2019.

NAB Radio Board Elections
(Odd-numbered districts)

Jeffrey Warshaw 
Connoisseur Media, LLC
District 1 – New England

Collin Jones
Senior Vice President, Corporate Development and Strategy
Cumulus Media
District 3 – PA

Mike Tarter
President and CEO
Forcht Broadcasting
District 5 – WV, KY

Bill Hendrich
Executive Vice President
Cox Media Group
District 7 – FL, PR, VI

Randy Gravley 
President and CEO
Tri State Communications
District 9 – GA, AL

John Wharff III
District 11 – OH

Bruce Goldsen 
President and Co-Owner
Jackson Works, Inc.
District 13 – MI

Bradford Caldwell 
President and CEO
Caldwell Media LLC
District 15 – TN, AR
Beth Neuhoff 
President and CEO
Neuhoff Communications
District 17 – IL
Roger Harris 
General Manager
Chickasaw Nation
District 19 – OK, N. TX
Carolyn Becker 
Riverfront Broadcasting, LLC
District 21 – MN, ND, SD
Dave Santrella 
President, Broadcast Media
Salem Media Group
District 23 – N. CA, AK
Trila Bumstead 
‘Ohana Media Group, LLC
District 25 – OR, WA

NAB Television Board Elections

David Bradley
Chairman and CEO
News-Press & Gazette
St. Joseph, Missouri

Darrell Brown
Bonneville International Corp.
Salt Lake City, UT

Chris Cornelius
Vice President, Business Development
Morgan Murphy Media
Madison, WI

Michael Fiorile
Chairman and CEO
The Dispatch Broadcast Group
Columbus, OH

Christopher Ripley
President and CEO
Sinclair Broadcast Group
Hunt Valley, MD

Jordan Wertlieb
Hearst Television Inc.
New York, NY