Meet the Eight New GOP Members of the House E&C Committee


With the start of the 117th U.S. Congress, the House Energy and Commerce Republican Leader became Cathy McMorris Rodgers, who succeeds the now-retired Greg Walden.

On Thursday (1/14), Rodgers revealed that eight fellow GOP members will be seated with her on the powerful committee that maintains oversight of the FCC.

Please Login to view this premium content. (Not a member? Join Today!)