Eleven TV Stations Earmarked For TV License Expirations


On October 1, television stations located in Florida, Puerto Rico, and the Virgin Islands were required to file applications for license renewal for terms expiring on February 1, 2021.

However, 11 stations failed to file license renewal applications with the FCC.

That’s bad news: their licenses will expire in one month, unless immediate action occurs.

Please Login to view this premium content. (Not a member? Join Today!)