Biden’s FCC Nominees Get Yes Nod From MMTC, NABOB


The MMTC, NABOB, NNPA, and the U.S. Black Chambers have come together to endorse the White House’s nominations of Anna Gomez, Brendan Carr, and Geoffrey Starks to the Federal Communications Commission.

Please Login to view this premium content. (Not a member? Join Today!)