Networks/Syndicators

Submit a link or report a bad link by clicking here

Radio

American Urban Radio Networks http://www.aurn.com/
Christmas Syndication http://www.christmasacrossthelands.com/
Cox Radio Syndication http://coxradiosyndication.com/
Cumulus Media Networks http://www.cumulusmedianetworks.com/
Dial-Global http://www.dial-global.com/
ESPN Radio Network http://espnradio.espn.go.com/espnradio/index
Fox Sports Radio http://www.msn.foxsports.com
GLR Networks www.glrnetworks.com
Learfield Communications http://www.learfield.com
MediaTracks Communications http://mediatracks.com/
Premiere Radio Networks http://www.premiereradio.com/
Radio America http://www.radioamerica.org/
Salem Radio Network http://www.srnonline.com/
Sheridan Gospel Network http://www.sgnthelight.com/
Superadio http://www.superadio.com/
Syndication Network http://www.syndication.net
Triton Media http://www.tritonmedia.com/
United Stations http://www.unitedstations.com/usrnweb/default.asp
Westwood One http://www.westwoodone.com/
WYD Media http://www.wydmedia.com/
Yahoo Sports Radio http://www.yahoosportsradio.com/

Television/Cable

ABC http://abc.go.com/
CBS http://www.cbs.com/
The CW http://www.cwtv.com/
FOX http://www.fox.com/
My Network TV http://www.mynetworktv.com/
NBC http://www.nbc.com/

Arts & Entertainment

A&E Network http://www.aetv.com/
BBC America   http://www.bbcamerica.com/
Bravo http://www.bravotv.com/
Chiller http://www.chillertv.com/
Classic Arts Showcase http://www.classicartsshowcase.org/
CN8: The Comcast Network http://www.cn8.tv/CN8Home/default.aspx?lc=ma
Comedy Central http://www.comedycentral.com/
truTV http://www.trutv.com/
E!: Entertainment Television http://www.eonline.com/
Fashion TV http://www.ftv.com/fashion/page.php?P=24
FOX Reality http://www.foxreality.com/
FX http://www.fxnetworks.com/
GSN http://www.gsn.com/
Ovation TV http://www.ovationtv.com/
PBS World http://www.pbs.org/
Reelz Channel http://www.reelzchannel.com/
Sy Fy Channel http://www.syfy.com/
Cloo http://www.cloo.com/
SOAPnet http://soapnet.go.com/soapnet/index
Superstation WGN http://wgnsuperstation.trb.com/
TBS http://www.tbs.com/
TNT http://www.tnt.tv/
TV Guide Network http://www.tvguide.com/Channel/default.aspx
TV Land http://www.tvland.com/
USA Network http://www.usanetwork.com/
Varsity TV http://www.varsityworld.com/
You Too TV http://www.youtoo.com/

Family

ABC Family http://abcfamily.go.com/
America One http://www.americaone.com/
AMG TV http://www.amgtv.tv/
Guardian Television Network http://gtn51.com/
Hallmark Channel http://www.hallmarkchannel.com/
ION Television http://iontelevision.com/

Teen, Children, Animation

Anime Network http://www.theanimenetwork.com/
BabyFirst TV http://www.babyfirsttv.com/
Boomerang http://www.cartoonnetwork.com/tv_shows/boomerang/index.html
Cartoon Network http://www.cartoonnetwork.com/
Discovery Kids http://kids.discovery.com/
Disney Channel http://home.disney.go.com/tv/index
Toon Disney http://www.disney.it/DisneyChannel/toondisney/
Disney Junior http://disney.go.com/disneyjunior
FUNimation Channel http://www.funimationchannel.com/
Disney XD http://disneyxd.disney.com/
Kids & Teens TV http://www.ktvzone.com//
Nickelodeon http://www.nick.com/
Nick 2 http://www.nick.com/
Nick Jr http://www.nickjr.com/
Nicktoons Network http://nicktoonsnetwork.nick.com/
Nick Teen http://www.teennick.com/
PBS Kids GO! Channel http://pbskids.org/go/
PBS Kids Sprout http://www.sproutonline.com/
Qubo http://www.qubo.com/

Learning

Animal Planet http://animal.discovery.com/
BYU TV http://www.byutv.org/
Create http://www.createtv.com/
Discovery Channel http://dsc.discovery.com/
Discovery Channel Health Channel http://health.discovery.com/
Investigation Discovery http://investigation.discovery.com/
DIY Network http://www.diynetwork.com/
DOC: The Documentary Channel http://www.documentarychannel.com/
MHz Worldview http://www.mhzworldview.org/
Military Channel http://military.discovery.com/
Military History Channel http://military.history.com/
National Geographic Channel http://channel.nationalgeographic.com/
The Biography Channel http://www.biography.com/
The History Channel http://www.history.com/
The History Channel International http://www.historyinternational.com/
LTVN http://www.clientelevision.com/
The Science Channel http://science.discovery.com/
Smithsonian Channel http://www.smithsonianchannel.com/
Visual Arts Network http://www.visualartsnetwork.tv/

Lifestyle

Cooking Channel http://www.cookingchanneltv.com/
Food Network http://www.foodnetwork.com/
HGTV http://www.hgtv.com/
ION Life http://www.ionlife.com/
The Learning Channel http://home.discovery.com/  
Travel Channel http://www.travelchannel.com/
Wine Channel TV http://winechanneltv.tv/

Gender Oriented

G4 http://www.g4tv.com/
MavTV http://www.mavtv.com/
Spike http://www.spike.com/network/spike
Lifetime http://www.mylifetime.com/
Lifetime Movie Network http://www.lmn.tv/
Oxygen http://www.oxygen.com/
WE: Women’s Entertainment http://www.wetv.com/
Here! http://www.heretv.com/
Logo http://www.logoonline.com/

African American

BET http://www.bet.com/
TV One http://www.tvoneonline.com/

Asian American

Mnet http://us.mnet.com/

Hispanic/Latino

Azteca America   http://www.aztecaamericacorporate.com/
Cine Latino http://www.cinelatino.com/
CNN en Espanol http://www.cnn.com/espanol/
Discovery en Espanol http://www.tudiscovery.com/
Discovery Kids en Espanol http://www.tudiscoverykids.com/
ESPN Deportes http://espndeportes.espn.go.com/?cc=3888
FOX Sports en Espanol http://msn.foxsports.com/fse/
Galavision http://www.univision.com/content/channel.jhtml?schid=1514
GOL TV http://www.goltv.tv/en_index.php
History Channel en Espanol http://www.historyenespanol.com/espanol/
HTV http://www.htv.com/
Latele Novela Network http://www.latelenovela.com/
MTV Tr3s http://www.mtvtr3s.com/
Mundovision http://www.mundovision.tv/
Nuvo TV http://www.mynuvotv.com/
Sorpresa http://www.sorpresatv.com/
Umas http://tv.univision.com/unimas/
Telemundo http://msnlatino.telemundo.com/
TV Chile   http://www.tvchile.cl/
Nuestra Tele http://www.rcnnuestratele.co/
Univision http://www.univision.com/portal.jhtml
Viendo Movies http://viendomovies.com/
WAPA TV http://www.wapa.tv/

News and Information

ABC News http://abcnews.go.com/
CNN http://www.cnn.com/
CNN Airport Network http://www.cnn.com/CNN/Programs/airport.network/
CNN Headline News http://www.cnn.com/HLN/
CNN International http://edition.cnn.com/
Current TV http://current.com/
FOX News Channel http://www.foxnews.com/
MSNBC http://www.msnbc.msn.com/

Business News

Bloomberg Television http://www.bloomberg.com/
CNBC http://www.cnbc.com/
FOX Business Network http://www.foxbusiness.com/

Government News

CSPAN http://www.c-span.org/
Pentagon Channel http://www.pentagonchannel.mil/

Weather

NBC Weather Plus http://www.weatherplus.com/
The Weather Channel http://www.weather.com/

Sports

Big Ten Network http://www.bigtennetwork.com/
College Sports TV http://www.cstv.com/
ESPN http://espn.go.com/
ESPN Plus http://www.espnplus.com/
ESPN Classic http://www.espnclassic.com/
ESPN Deportes http://espndeportes.espn.go.com/?cc=3888
FOX College Sports http://msn.foxsports.com/fcs
FOX Soccer Channel http://msn.foxsports.com/foxsoccer
FOX Sports en Espanol http://msn.foxsports.com/fse/
Fuel TV http://fuel.tv/
GOL TV http://www.goltv.tv/
The Golf Channel http://www.thegolfchannel.com/
Horse Racing TV http://www.hrtv.com/
NBA TV http://www.nba.com/nba_tv/
NFL Network http://www.nfl.com/nflnetwork
NHL Network http://www.nhlnetwork.com/
MAN: Maximum Adventure Network http://www.maximumadventurenetwork.com/
Outdoor Channel http://www.outdoorchannel.com/
Setanta Sports http://www.setanta.com/en/UK/
SPEED Channel http://www.speedtv.com/
The Sportsman Channel http://www.thesportsmanchannel.com/
The Tennis Channel http://www.thetennischannel.com/
TVG Channel http://www.tvg.com/
WWE 24/7 http://www.wwe.com/shows/wwe247/

Movies

American Movie Classics http://www.amctv.com/  
FOX Movie Channel http://www.foxmoviechannel.com/
Hallmark Movie Channel http://www.hallmarkmoviechannel.com/
Independent Film Channel http://www.ifc.com/
Lifetime Movie Network http://www.lmn.tv/
MGM Channel http://www.mgmchannel.com/
Movie Mania http://www.moviemania.com.sg/
Sundance Channel http://www.sundancechannel.com/
Turner Classic Movies http://www.tcm.com/index.jsp

Premium Movies

Starz http://www.starz.com/
HBO http://www.hbo.com/
Cinemax http://www.cinemax.com/
Showtime http://www.sho.com/site/homepage/index.html

Music

BET http://www.bet.com/
CMT http://www.cmt.com/
Fuse TV http://www.fuse.tv/
Great American Country http://www.gactv.com/
Harmony Channel http://www.harmonychannel.com/
MTV http://www.mtv.com/
MTV 2 http://www.mtv2.com/#home/
MTV Tr3s http://www.mtvtr3s.com/
MTV U http://www.mtvu.com/
Telehit http://www2.esmas.com/telehit/
VH1 http://www.vh1.com/
VH1 Classic http://www.vh1classic.com/

Religious Music

BET Gospel http://www.bet.com/
Gospel Music Television http://www.gmusictv.com/
Up TV http://www.uptv.com/music
JCTV http://www.jctv.org/
TVU http://radiou.com/tvu/
Spirit http://www.spirit-television.com/

Public Interest

Colours TV http://www.colourstv.com/site/
Free Speech TV https://www.freespeech.org/
HITN http://www.hitn.org/
Link TV http://www.linktv.org/
NASA TV http://www.nasa.gov/multimedia/nasatv/
RFD TV http://www.rfdtv.com/
UCTV http://www.uctv.tv/
UWTV http://www.uwtv.org/

Religious

Three Angels Broadcasting Network http://3abn.org/
Almavision http://www.almavision.com/
Catholic TV http://www.catholictv.com/
BYU TV http://www.byutv.org/
Cornerstone Television http://www.ctvn.org/
Credo TV http://www.credotelevision.org/
Daystar Television Network http://www.daystar.com/Daystar
Esperanza TV http://www.esperanzatv.org/
Eternal World Television Network http://www.ewtn.com/
Faith TV http://www.faithtv.com/
Familyland TV Network http://www.familyland.org/Home.asp
FamilyNet http://www.familynet.com/
Guardian Television Network http://gtn51.com/cms/
Global Christian Network http://www.gcntv.org/
The God Channel http://www.god.tv/
God’s Learning Channel http://www.ptcbglc.com/
Golden Eagle Broadcasting http://www.kgeb.net/
Hope Channel http://new.hopetv.org/
The Inspiration Network http://www.insp.com/
i-LifeTV http://www.ilifetv.com/
JCTV http://www.jctv.org/flashindex.php
La Familia Network http://www.lafamiliatv.com/
Inspiration Network International http://www.ini.tv/
Liberty Channel http://www.spirit-television.com/
Living Faith TV http://www.livingfaithtv.com/
Safe TV http://www.safetv.org/
Shalom TV http://www.shalomtv.com/
Shepards Chapel Network http://www.lyngsat-address.com/ss/Shepherds-Chapel.html
Smile of a Child http://www.smileofachildtv.org/
TBN http://www.tbn.org/
Telecare Network http://www.st.alexius.org/telecare/
The Church Channel http://www.thechurchchannel.org/
The Miracle Channel http://www.miraclechannel.ca/
The Reformation Channel http://www.wordbroadcast.org/TRC/TRC%20Home%20Page.htm
The Word Network http://www.thewordnetwork.com/
Total Living Network http://www.tln.com//
Tri-State Christian Television http://www.tct.tv/
Worship TV http://www.worship.net/

Shopping

Americas Values Channel http://www.shopavc.com/
Beauty & Fashion Channel http://www.beautyfashiontv.com/
Celebrity Shopping Network http://www.celebrityshoppingnetwork.com/
Cornerstore TV http://www.cornerstoretv.com/
Direct Shopping Network http://www.dsntv.com/
Gem Shopping Network http://www.gemshopping.com/
Gems TV http://www.gemstv.co.uk/index.jsp
Home Shopping Network http://www.hsn.com/
Jewelry Television http://www.jewelrytelevision.com/
QVC http://www.qvc.com/
Shop at Home Network http://www.shopathometv.com/
ShopNBC http://www.shopnbc.com/
The Jewelry Channel http://www.tjc.tv/
Gem Shopping Network http://www.gemshopping.com/