Howell, Wall Elected to NAB TV Board

By on May, 11 2016 with Comments 0

NAB / National Association of BroadcastersThe NAB Television Board moved to fill two vacancies.

Gray Television Vice Chairman, President and CEO Hilton H. Howell, Jr. and SagamoreHill Broadcasting President Louis Wall have been elected to the TV board.

Their terms take effect at the next NAB Joint Board meeting in June.

One of the seats to be vacated is held by Executive Committee member Marci Burdick of Schurz Communications, Inc.

About The Author: Leslie Stimson has been a reporter for 35+ years, starting in radio news. She’s spent the last 20 years reporting for radio trades.

Comments are closed.